Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 PC beta system requirements released

admin PC 218 views 0 0

The PC Open Beta for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 starts this weekend, allowing Battle.net users to play the game before its October 12th release date on PC, Xbox One and PS4.

Those who have pre-ordered the game will gain access to the beta one day early, with the beta starting on August 10th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST. People who have not pre-ordered the game will gain access to the title on August 11th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will be a multiplayer only game, with the beta including the title’s Team Deathmatch, Domination, Hardpoint, Kill Confirmed, Search & Destroy, and Control game modes and the game’s Frequency, Contraband, Seaside, Payload, Hacienda, and Gridlock maps.

Below are Treyarch’s official PC system requirements for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s beta, though the company has made it clear that these specifications are not representative of the final game.

On the CPU-side, PC gamers need a processor that is an Intel i5 2500K or better alongside 8GB of system memory and a graphics cards that is greater than or equivalent to a GTX 660 2GB, GTX 1050 2GB or an AMD HD 7850.

Activision recommends that gamers have a CPU that is equal or better than an i7 4770K, 12GB of system memory or more and a GPU that is equivalent to or better than a GTX 970 / GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon R9 390 / AMD RX 580. Below is a list of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s beta PC system requirements.

Minimum

OS: Windows 7 64-Bit or later
CPU: Intel Core i5 2500k or AMD equivalent
RAM: 8GB RAM
HDD: 25GB HD space
Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2 GB / GTX 1050 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible

Recommended

OS: Windows 10 64 Bit
CPU: Intel Core i7 4770k or AMD equivalent
RAM: 12GB RAM
HDD: 25GB HD space
Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon R9 390 / AMD RX 580
DirectX: Version 11.0 compatible video card or equivalent
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible

 

Tags

You may also like...

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW
CURRENTLY OFFLINE